loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Are an Irish rock band from Dublin who formed in 1982. Composed originally of Christy Dignam, Joe Jewell, Tony McGuinness, Billy McGuinness and Alan Downey, the band has released six studio albums: Feel No Shame, Goodbye Charlie Moonhead, Here Comes Lucy Jones, Waiting For This Madness To End, For Some Strange Reason and Nudie Books and Frenchies.

Now Playing: