loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Post-Punk/New Wave band from Monza (Italy). The band starts to play in 1984 and after 2 years of live concerts and live registrations finds the definitive formation: Paolo Civita (vocals), Bruno Mosca (guitar), Fabrizio Spadea (bass), Corrado Vismara (drums) and Oddone Conizzi (keyboards). Only a significative publication for the band in 1986, with the famous label/fanzine VM Produzioni (a split with Intolerance, Suicide Dada and Destijl). The sound of the band is a classical post-punk really enjoyable. Influences: British dark and new wave (The Cure, The Sound, Japan etc…), some italian new wave bands (Litfiba, Neon, etc…) and other musical styles. Discography: 1986, ‘VM Cinque’ (Lp, VM Produzioni) Tracklist: D1) The Empty Day D2) Happy Lifes D3) We Are Here D4) J’aime Le Noir

Now Playing: