loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2018. The group consists of five members: Miyeon, Minnie, Soyeon, Yuqi and Shuhua. Originally a sextet, Soojin left the group on August 14, 2021. I-dle debuted on May 2, 2018, with the single "Latata" from their first extended play I Am. They debuted in Japan under U-Cube with Latata on July 31, 2019. Since their debut, they have been considered one of the most successful South Korean girl groups outside of the "big three" record labels.

Now Playing: