loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page

Bravo All Stars

The Bravo All Stars were a pop supergroup, who came together for a one-off single titled "Let the Music Heal Your Soul". The group is named after a German publication called Bravo, which is one of the world's best-selling youth magazines. The band consisted of: Touché, The Boyz, Caught in the Act, The Moffatts, Scooter, Aaron Carter, Backstreet Boys, Mr. President, 'N Sync, Sqeezer, Blümchen, R'n'G and Gil. "Let the Music Heal Your Soul" was released as a single on 18 May 1998. The idea behind it was conceived by Alex Christensen, to benefit charity. The lyrics were written by Christensen, and Frank Peterson arranged and composed the music. Each artist took turns singing two lines from each verse, while all of the singers sang the chorus together. "Let the Music Heal Your Soul" reached #36 on the UK Singles Chart in September 1998.

Now Playing: