loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Are an English alternative rock band formed in 1994. The height of their popularity spanned from 1996 to 1999. The current line-up consists of Saffron, Tim Dorney, and Johnny Male. The Republica sound was described by the band as "technopop punk rock".

Now Playing: