loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Brazilian jazz-funk group formed in 1973. The original lineup was a trio composed of José Roberto Bertrami, Alex Malheiros, and Ivan Conti. Kiko Continentino joined the group in 2015 as the band's keyboardist after Bertrami's passing. As of April 2023, Alex Malheiros is the only surviving original member of the group.

Now Playing: