loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment. The group consists of four members: Karina, Giselle, Winter, and Ningning. Having popularized the metaverse concept and hyperpop music in K-pop, Aespa is one of the most successful South Korean girl groups domestically and internationally.

Now Playing: