loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Are an English indie rock band formed in 2007 in Leeds. Their lineup includes Joe Newman, Thom Sonny Green, Gus Unger-Hamilton, and formerly Gwilym Sainsbury. Their debut album An Awesome Wave was released in May 2012 in Europe, and in September 2012 in the United States, and won the 2012 British Mercury Prize.

Now Playing: