loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page

Fifth Harmony

American girl group based in Miami, composed of Ally Brooke, Normani, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and Camila Cabello until her departure from the group in December 2016. The group signed a joint record deal with Simon Cowell's label Syco Records and L.A. Reid's label Epic Records after forming and were the last contestant eliminated in the second season of the American singing competition series The X Factor in 2012.

Now Playing: