loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Canadian rock band formed in 1995 in Hanna, Alberta. It is composed of lead guitarist and lead vocalist Chad Kroeger, rhythm guitarist, keyboardist and backing vocalist Ryan Peake, bassist Mike Kroeger and drummer Daniel Adair. It went through several drummer changes between 1995 and 2005, reaching its current lineup when Adair replaced Ryan Vikedal.

Now Playing: