loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Icelandic blues rock band which formed in Mosfellsbær in 2012. It consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Jökull Júlíusson, drummer David Antonsson, bassist Daniel Kristjansson, lead guitarist Rubin Pollock and harmonicist Þorleifur Gaukur Davíðsson. They have released three studio albums, Kaleo, A/B, and Surface Sounds, as well as the EP Glasshouse.

Now Playing: