loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page


Italian production electronic music group consisting of three members: Luca de Gregorio, Mattia Vitale and Simone Giani. They are best known for their 2019 breakthrough songs "Piece of Your Heart", which was a collaboration with British production trio Goodboys and "Lose Control" which was also a collaboration with Goodboys and singer Becky Hill. Piece of Your Heart reached number two on the UK Singles Chart upon release, and was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording.

Now Playing: