loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page

Faster Pussycat

American glam metal band from Los Angeles, formed in 1985 by vocalist Taime Downe, guitarists Brent Muscat and Greg Steele and bassist Kelly Nickels. The group has since gone through numerous lineup changes leaving Downe as the only constant member. They broke up in 1993, but reformed in 2001. Faster Pussycat has released four studio albums to date: Faster Pussycat, Wake Me When It's Over, Whipped! and The Power and the Glory Hole. They were a successful and influential hard rock band during the late 1980s and early 1990s, having sold over two million records worldwide.

Now Playing: