loading . . .
Search for tracks, artists, albums

Quick links

My library
artist page

Noize Mc

Ivan Alekseev (born 9 march 1985), also known as Noize MC (which is also the name of his band), is a rock/punk/hip-hop musician from Moscow, Russia. He's one the most famous russian freestylers known for his tongue-in-cheek lyrics. In 2003 he founded a band called "Protivo Gunz" which later became a full live line-up of his every show. However having two names was inconvenient, so after signing a record deal the name "Protivo Gunz" was dropped and "Noize MC" became a full rap-rock/punk rap band. Line-up: Ivan «Noize MC» Alekseev — vocal/guitar; Aleksandr «Kisly» Kislinsky — bass; Pavel «Pa$hock» Teterin — drums; Maxim «Inspektor» Kramar — guitar/synths. Discography: 2008 — The Greatest Hits Vol.1; 2009 — Розыгрыш (original soundtrack); 2010 — The Greatest Hits Vol.2 (re-release); 2010 — Последний Альбом 2012 — Новый Альбом. 2013 — Protivo Gunz. 2013 — «Неразбериха». 2014 — Hard Reboot. 2016 — «Царь горы». 2018 — «Хипхопера: Орфей & Эвридика».

Now Playing: