grey light
my library
my music
my favorites
my playlists
Cheryl Cole

Messy Little Raindrops


play album
add to favorites
2010 release, the sophomore album from the Girls Aloud member. As with her debut, 3 Words, the album fuses Pop, R&B and Dance and sees Cole working with a range of new producers including Starsmith (Ellie Goulding/Kylie Minogue), Shux (Jay Z) and JR Rotem (Rihanna/Jason Derulo). Messy Little Raindrops also includes collaborations with Dizzee Rascal ("Everybody Everyone") and Travis McCoy ("`Yeah Yeah"). Features the single 'Promise This'.
Releases from Cheryl Cole Radio Live: